Contact Us

Here at Awards Unlimited, we pride ourselves in customer service. We realize how important service is in building solid customer relationships. From the first day we opened our doors in 1977, building those relationships has been a major factor in the success of our company. Please send us an email or give us a call to let us know what we can do for you. We promise to respond in a timely manner and no questions, suggestion or concern will go unnoticed!


Awards Unlimited
1935 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9am - 5:30pm (CST)
Saturday 9am - Noon (CST)

SALES TEAM

In addition to placing your order, call on our sales team when you have questions or are seeking product advice. Their knowledge and your past purchase history allows them to make the best possible award recommendations for you and your company.



Tim Moravec


Senior Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com


Carolyn Allen


Senior Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
callen@awardsunlimited.com


Mark Sneddeker


Senior Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
msneddeker@awardsunlimited.com


Bob Polzin


Senior Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
bpolzin@awardsunlimited.com

Theresa Schleiger


Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
tschleiger@awardsunlimited.com

Ashley Cordier


Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
acordier@awardsunlimited.com

Danny Vasquez


Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
dvasquez@awardsunlimited.com

Shannon Pleines


Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
spleines@awardsunlimited.com

Matt Wilson


Account Executive
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
mwilson@awardsunlimited.com
SPECIALISTS TEAM

These individuals have specialized training to assist you with some of the technical questions you might have.




Mary Lohrberg


Purchasing - Department Head
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
purchasing@awardsunlimited.com



Bryce Keller


Purchasing
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
purchasing@awardsunlimited.com



Megan Conrad


Graphics - Department Head
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
art@awardsunlimited.com



Aaron McCoy


Purchasing - Department Head
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
purchasing@awardsunlimited.com

Cathy Goebel


Production Manager
Phone: (402) - 474-0815
Fax: (402) 474-3782
cgoebel@awardsunlimited.com